Mazda 3 2014 yorum




mazda 3 2014 yorum

Содержание статьи:
  • Фото
  • Mazda 3 DETAYLI BİLGİ » Sayfa 1 - 10
  • Видео
  • Похожие статьи
  • Ana Sayfa Haberler Yeni Mazda3 ilk yorumlar-Detaylı özellikler-Foto Galeri-Fiyat-Yakıt tüketimi. Haberler. Lansman. Mazda. Yeni Mazda3 ilk yorumlar-Detaylı özellikler-Foto Galeri-Fiyat-Yakıt tüketimi. 12 Nisan 1. views. Facebook'ta Paylaş. Twitter'da Paylaş.  Merakla beklenen yeni Mazda3 showromlardaki yerini alıyor. Önümüzdeki günlerde satışına başlanacak model ilk defa bu kadar güçlü kozlara sahip. 3. Nesliyle yollara çıkan Mazda3 eski nesillerinde istediği satış rakamlarını yakalamakta zorlanmıştı. Bu sorunun en büyük sebebi kesinlikle otomobillerin kalitesiz olması değildi tabi ki. Yeni nesil bu konuda çok şanslı. Mazda’nın yeni nesil verimlilik projesi SKYACTIV sayesinde Mazda3 hem düşük hacimli hemde düşük yakıt tüketimli motorlara kavuştu.

    Mazda 3 Kullanıcı Yorumları. Direksiyon başından notlar. Orta direğin sosyetik güzeli: mazda 3. *** Güncel not: Bu testin ardından Mazda3’le İstanbul Park’ta yaptığım sürüşün video ve notlarına buradan ulaşabilirsiniz. Aşağıda ise ilk yaptığım testin notları mevcut. Keyifli okumalar. ** * Mazda 3’e bakıyorum. Sonra C [ ] Orta direğin sosyetik güzeli: mazda 3.

    Это интересно! Изначально компания Mazda называлась Toyo Kogyo. Ребрендинг прошел не так давно, в 1984 году. Название взято в честь зороастрийского бога мудрости Ахура Мазды.

    Mazda, model Mazda3 aracını resmi olarak tanıttı. Gösterişli ve sportif bir tasarım ile karşımıza çıkan model, daha önce CX-5 ile Mazda6 araçlarında boy göstermiş olan Kobo tasarım felsefesinin izlerini üzerinde taşıyor. Sonuç ise göründüğü gibi son derece etkileyici: araç önceki modeline göre çok daha tarz ve cezbedici bir görünüme sahip.  Aracın arkalarına doğru yol aldıkça yumuşak hat ve çizgiler ile karşılaşıyoruz. Bagaj kapağına monteli spor arka kanadın yanı sıra deniz dalagalarından şekil almış gibi bir izlenim yaratan genel atmosfer, arka tarafa doğru da varlık gösteriyor. inç uzunluğundaki Mazda3’ün genişliği inç ve yüksekliği de inç olarak karşımıza çıkıyor. Aracın dingil aralığı ise inç artarak rakamına kavuşuyor.

    mazda 3 2014 yorum

    mazda 3 2014 yorum

    Bluetooth is built in and easy to use. Mine still has this small retro display, but never mind. There is some notable road noise in highway speeds. Handles really good, has enough power with the 2.

    mazda 3 2014 yorum

    mazda 3 2014 yorum

    mazda 3 2014 yorum

    mazda 3 2014 yorum

    mazda 3 2014 yorum

    Test – Mazda3 Sedan Skyactiv () – Otomobil Dünyam

    Impressive for the price. I ended up with a Mazda 3 S GT with every option with the s out I was able to get more off the last remaining And what can I say, it has come a very long way in 10 years.

    The leather is supple and soft, the infotainment system is easily the best in its range and the additional features like blind spot monitoring, smart city braking and radar cruise control make it even more impressive. The 6 speed with paddle shifters are crisp and lets you pretend like its the F1 car you always wanted. Meanwhile I am loving every second! Your feedback has been sent to Cars.

    mazda 3 2014 yorum

    I purchased the iTouring with a moon roof for less than 20 k with 4. After adding another 4 k miles I can say that this car makes me a very happy sportivo driver. MPG on freeways Interior is fantastic, seats are best of class.

    Mine still has this small retro display, but never mind. It feels like a sports car, two people will enjoy a very comfortable ride, even on long hauls. I tested my Touring on a miles ride from GA to FL with no rest, and When I stepped out after more than 6 hours I had no dumb feeling in my legs or back.

    mazda 3 2014 yorum

    My Mazda 3 is the top choice amongst all of them. Time will tell if the Skyactiv engine will last reliable. For me this Mazda 3 is a top of the line stylish great driving car. Performance is adequate, and the ride and the NVH is much improved over previous Mazda 3s.

    It has every tech feature you could want and is good looking to boot. And it is returning 32mpg and runs on regular gas. I am happy with the purchase. Love the safety features! I bought a new Mazda3 i 5-door grand touring for the safety features. I considered other makes, but this was the only make and model in its class that had everything I wanted: Bluetooth is built in and easy to use. The infotainment system is not intuitively obvious, and it is not possible to turn off the music, only mute it.

    Best car I ever bought nice styling great on gas. Very comfortable plenty of pick up, everyone stops and looks at the car some ask what kind of car is it. The mazda3 is a fantastic car for the money. I have miles on my Soul Red S Touring sedan and could not be happier. Just travelled miles on the highway and averaged close to 40 mpg! Interior is fantastic and the driving position perfect. I brought another Mazda 3 GS after the accident, and I love it a lot, nice looking, very good handling, fun driving, comfortable, good fuel efficient It works as advertised, 28 mpg in city, driving in cold upstate NY.

    mazda 3 2014 yorum

    Handles really good, has enough power with the 2. Blind spot warning and back up warning help you when needed. The stereo sounds good and the streaming blue tooth audio is easy to use. USB port is great because I can keep my old iPod connected and stored out of site. The stereo display will show all the info from the iPod. I reluctantly bought a new car, after having a Mazda Miada for 15 years. I researched for months and read a million reviews.

    Even though I miss my Miada, this car has everything you could ever want and is still super fun to drive. Most pleased over any other car I ever purchased!

    2011 Mazda 3 Hakkında



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS подписка
    • Поделиться VkontakteПоделиться Vkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookПоделиться на Facebook
    • Твитнуть!Твитнуть

    Оставить комментарий

    Return to Top ▲НА ВЕРХ ▲